Equipo de trabajo

Jefe de Departamento

Dra. Luzmila Mendívil Trelles de Peña

lmendiv@pucp.edu.pe
Perfil en CVPUCP

Consejo del departamento

Dra. Augusta Valle Taiman

cvalle@pucp.edu.pe Perfil en CVPUCP

Dr. Luis Sime Poma

lsime@pucp.pe Perfil en CVPUCP

Mag. Patricia Escobar Cáceres

pmescobar@pucp.edu.pe Perfil en CVPUCP

Personal administrativo

Lic. Carmen Rosa Vivanco Avendaño

Coordinadora administrativa
cvivanc@pucp.edu.pe

Sra. Amparo Huacanca Galán

Secretaria
ahuacanca@pucp.edu.pe

Sr. Carlos Ramos Carranza

Auxiliar administrativo
aramos@pucp.pe

Bach. Paul Gutierrez Velasco

Gestor de contenido web
gutierrez.paul@pucp.pe